Canada East Division

Canada West Division

American Division

European Division

The Raymond Bourque Award

Raymond Bourque Award

The Raymond Bourque Award is presented to the player with the highest plus/minus rating during the regular season.

Ray Bourque was one of the NHL's elite defensemen during a time that featured other amazing blue-liners such as Paul Coffey and Al MacInnis, and despite his impressive offensive numbers (he is the NHL's all-time leading point getting amongst defensemen), he was also known as one of the toughest defensemen to play against. His career +528 is third best amongst defensemen, and he also won the Norris trophy as the NHL's best defensemen five times.

T.J. Brodie 2015-2016 Winner
Defenceman T.J. Brodie of the Las Vegas Aces finished the regular season with a +38 rating en route to his first SICHL award of any kind. Brodie's 3 goals and 24 points were also a career high.

Past Winners

2015-2016T.J. Brodie
2014-2015Ryan O'Reilly
2014-2015Clarke MacArthur
2013-2014Travis Hamonic
2012-2013Evgeni Malkin
2011-2012Rene Bourque
2010-2011Roman Polak
2009-2010Rick Nash
2009-2010Mike Ribeiro
2008-2009Willie Mitchell
2007-2008Rod Brind'Amour
2006-2007Jaromir Jagr
2005-2006Zdeno Chara
2004-2005Keith Tkachuk
2003-2004Darryl Sydor
2002-2003Jaromir Jagr
2001-2002Nicklas Lidstrom
2001Paul Kariya
2000Ray Bourque
1999-2000Keith Tkachuk
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Site by Mike Franceschini and Mark MacRae