Canada East Division

Canada West Division

American Division

European Division

The Mike Bossy Award

Mike Bossy Award

The Mike Bossy Award is presented to the player who scored the most goals during the regular season.

Mike Bossy is the NHL's all-time leader in average goals scored per regular season game played (0.76). He holds the NHL record with nine consecutive 50-goal seasons, and is tied with Wayne Gretzky for most 60-goal seasons (5).

Ryan Kesler 2017-2018 Winner
The Mike Bossy winner for most goals in 2017-18 is Ryan Kesler (BOS) with 39 goals. Which means not a single player had 40 goals this year. Runner-up: Jamie Benn (VAN) with 37 and Alexander Steen (DUB with 36.

Past Winners

2017-2018Ryan Kesler
2016-2017Jamie Benn
2015-2016Blake Wheeler
2015-2016Joe Pavelski
2014-2015Alexander Steen
2013-2014Pavel Datsyuk
2012-2013Evgeni Malkin
2011-2012Jarome Iginla
2010-2011Alexandre Burrows
2009-2010Alexander Ovechkin
2008-2009Alexander Ovechkin
2007-2008Vincent Lecavalier
2006-2007Jaromir Jagr
2005-2006Markus Naslund
2004-2005Zigmund Palffy
2003-2004Milan Hejduk
2002-2003Mats Sundin
2001-2002Mario Lemieux
2001Paul Kariya
2000Jaromir Jagr
1999-2000Pavel Bure
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Site by Mike Franceschini and Mark MacRae