Canada East Division

Canada West Division

American Division

European Division

The Ken Dryden Trophy

Ken Dryden Trophy

The Ken Dryden is awarded to the goaltender who is considered to have been the most valuable to his team over the course of the regular season.

Despite only playing seven full seasons, Ken Dryden left a lasting mark on the game of hockey. He won six Stanley Cups, including his rookie year, and five times was named the NHL's top goaltender. Sure, he backstopped one of the greatest dynasties in all of sport, but no other goalie even comes close to his incredible career winning percentage of .790 nor his goals against average of 2.24.

Braden Holtby 2015-2016 Winner
Holtby takes home the Ken Dryden Trophy for the second time in his short 4-year SICHL career after posting a SICHL-best 2.29 goals against average, a league-high .927 save percentage, and being the only goalie in the 2015-2016 SICHL season to reach the 50-win plateau. The Acadia goalie beat out Cory Schneider (Edmonton) and Steve Mason (Stockholm).

Past Winners

2015-2016Braden Holtby
2014-2015Kari Lehtonen
2013-2014Braden Holtby
2012-2013Pekka Rinne
2011-2012Tim Thomas
2010-2011Ryan Miller
2009-2010Ryan Miller
2008-2009Jean-Sebastien Giguere
2007-2008Miikka Kiprusoff
2006-2007Tomas Vokoun
2005-2006Roberto Luongo
2004-2005Jose Theodore
2003-2004Martin Brodeur
2002-2003Patrick Roy
2001-2002Olaf Kolzig
2001Martin Brodeur
2000Arturs Irbe
1999-2000Byron Dafoe
© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Site by Mike Franceschini and Mark MacRae