Canada East Division

Canada West Division

American Division

European Division

The President's Choice Award


The President's Choice Award is presented to the player who earns the most '3-Star' votes during the course of the regular season. The award is intended to honour the player who made the biggest impact, game in and game out.

Steven Stamkos 2017-2018 Winner
The President's Choice Award winner and player with the most stars this year is Steven Stamkos of the Philadelphia Fire Ants. He had 50 stars in his dominant season for the ants. Runner-up: Jamie Benn (VAN) had 45 points.

Past Winners

2017-2018Steven Stamkos
2016-2017Marc-Andre Fleury
2015-2016Joe Pavelski
2014-2015Alexander Steen
2013-2014Craig Anderson
2012-2013Evgeni Malkin
2011-2012Jarome Iginla
2010-2011Alexandre Burrows
2009-2010Alexander Ovechkin
2008-2009Alexander Ovechkin
2007-2008Rick DiPietro
2006-2007Marty Turco
2005-2006Jean-Sebastien Giguere
2004-2005Zigmund Palffy
2003-2004Patrick Roy
2002-2003Martin Brodeur
2001-2002Jaromir Jagr
2001Paul Kariya
2000Joe Sakic
1999-2000John LeClair
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Site by Mike Franceschini and Mark MacRae