Canada East Division

Canada West Division

American Division

European Division

The Continental Cup

Continental Cup

The Continental Cup is the championship trophy awarded annually to the Supreme Inter-Continental Hockey League playoff winner.

The trophy itself was designed in 1999 by Québec-based designer Elise Durand, and uses Kinetica™ technology to perpetually rotate the SICHL shield around a globe sphere.

Kansas City Krunch 2017-2018 Winner
The Kansas City Krunch won their second league championship in a decisive 4-game sweep over the Canadian Conference champion Brandon Wheat Kings. This was also the fifth finals appearance for the Krunch, a league record.

Past Winners

2017-2018Kansas City KrunchBrandon Wheat Kings
2016-2017Philadelphia Fire AntsVancouver Island Norsemen
2015-2016Acadia Golden BearsLas Vegas Aces
2014-2015Acadia Golden BearsHamburg Gladiators
2013-2014Winnipeg FalconsLas Vegas Aces
2012-2013Fredericton ExpressHamburg Gladiators
2011-2012Acadia Golden BearsPhiladelphia Fire Ants
2010-2011Philadelphia Fire AntsEdmonton Supersonics
2009-2010Winnipeg JetsOslo Vikings
2008-2009Edmonton SupersonicsLas Vegas Aces
2007-2008Ottawa SlammersMiami Makos
2006-2007Acadia Golden BearsMoskva Reds
2005-2006New York AmericansNova Scotia Schooners
2004-2005Kansas City KrunchCalgary Kodiaks
2003-2004Calgary KodiaksKansas City Krunch
2002-2003Calgary KodiaksKansas City Krunch
2001-2002Halifax BluesPhiladelphia Fire Ants
2001Edmonton SupersonicsChicago Cardinals
2000Edmonton SupersonicsSpringfield United
1999-2000Vancouver Ruff RyderzKansas City Krunch
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Site by Mike Franceschini and Mark MacRae