Canada East Division

Canada West Division

American Division

European Division

The Commissioner's Trophy


The Commissioner's office awards this trophy every year to the team that earns the most points in the regular season.

Vancouver Island Norsemen 2017-2018 Winner
The Norsemen capture back to back regular season titles with a record of 50-20-12. Vancouver Island finished just two points ahead of the Philadelphia Fire Ants.

Past Winners

2017-2018Vancouver Island Norsemen
2016-2017Vancouver Island Norsemen
2015-2016Acadia Golden Bears
2014-2015Acadia Golden Bears
2013-2014Acadia Golden Bears
2012-2013Fredericton Express
2011-2012Winnipeg Falcons
2010-2011Brandon Wheat Kings
2010-2011Philadelphia Fire Ants
2009-2010Oslo Vikings
2008-2009Oslo Vikings
2007-2008Moskva Reds
2006-2007Winnipeg Jets
2005-2006Les Dragons de Montréal
2004-2005Ottawa Slammers
2003-2004Les Dragons de Montréal
2002-2003Philadelphia Fire Ants
2001-2002Philadelphia Fire Ants
2001Kansas City Krunch
2000Penticton Panthers
1999-2000Penticton Panthers
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Site by Mike Franceschini and Mark MacRae