Canada East Division

Canada West Division

American Division

European Division

The Jari Kurri Trophy

Jari Kurri Trophy

The Jari Kurri Trophy is awarded to the player who is most valuable to his team over the course of the playoffs, as chosen by the Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Best known as Wayne Gretzky's triggerman, Jari Kurri was a formidable player in his own right, and one who stepped up his game in the post-season. In 1985, he tied an NHL record with 19 goals en route to the Oilers' second consecutive Stanley Cup, including three hat-tricks in the conference finals.

Cam Fowler 2017-2018 Winner
Cam Fowler is awarded the 2017-18 Jari Kurri as playoff MVP after leading all skaters with 21 points. In the finals Cam averaged over 25 minutes a game and registered 8 pts in 4 games. He is the second Krunch defenseman to have won the trophy.

Past Winners

2017-2018Cam Fowler
2016-2017Joe Pavelski
2015-2016Braden Holtby
2014-2015Jordan Eberle
2013-2014Zach Parise
2012-2013Pekka Rinne
2011-2012Tomas Vokoun
2010-2011Loui Eriksson
2009-2010Alexander Ovechkin
2008-2009Chris Drury
2007-2008Ray Whitney
2006-2007Rick DiPietro
2005-2006Miikka Kiprusoff
2004-2005Rob Blake
2003-2004Alexander Mogilny
2002-2003Jose Theodore
2001-2002Dominik Hasek
2001Teemu Selanne
2000Eric Lindros
1999-2000Jozef Stumpel
© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Site by Mike Franceschini and Mark MacRae